top of page
Search
  • drewgardner.info

Travel Through Time

Updated: Apr 18, 2019

Embrace the Divine

Have you ever danced with monkeys? Are you connected to animals in the most primal way? How about the sky, stars and the planets above? Do you wander, but never feel lost???

I am and have been connected with the earth and the creatures of the earth since I was born. My mother tells me that even when I was young, I would never sleep inside. I wanted to be on the earth and under the stars from the moment I came home. I was born into a world where I felt more connected to earth, fire, water and wind, forever wandering the sky and drifting with the wind heading in no real direction while embracing the journey.

Fear not is what what lies ahead for the road less traveled is far more inspiring. I say, find a path that is unworn and uncharted and blaze into the unknown and embrace the wonders of the world. Never stop believing in your self and no matter how hard you fall get back up or sometime lay there for a moment, for some lessons are better seen from the bottom where the light is scarce and it is cold and lonely. One learns much in those dark moments. Believe in humanity, believe in the trees, the birds, the wind, the stars, the rivers, and the oceans. Trust in the unfolding of your universal truth. Time is lost and reality is just a figment of imagination. Really time is just: the sun goes up and the sun goes down. Take a moment next time you see the moon and thank it for its amazing gifts. When the sun comes up, honor the sun and meditate to it, bless it, receive its gifts. Fill your days with love and enjoy your travel through time while embracing the divine. Honor the highest self and listen to the quiet voice beep inside yourself.


7 views0 comments
bottom of page